(Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist)

Exam JN0-347 or JN0-361

by gokhankosem
30 Hours
47 Lessons
86 Students

JNCIS (Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist) is the second Certification of Juniper on Routing and Switching.

With JNCIS trainning, you learn Routing and Switching on Enterprise Networks, on Service Provider Networks etc. Beside, you gain Advanced Hands On Experience on Juniper Routers and Juniper Switches.

On our JNCIS Course, you can find both JNCIS-ENT and JNCIS-SP Lessons!

With JNCIS Certification is one step away from you. To get your JNCIS Certification, you need to pass;

• Juniper JN0-347 Exam (JNCIS-ENT)  (If You Choose Enterprise Routing and Switching Path)

• Juniper JN0-361 Exam (JNCIS-SP) (If You Choose Service Provider Path)

To Pass JNCIS-ENT or JNCIS-SP Exams at the First Attempt and Not To Lose Time , You Can Take Our JNCIS Course!

What Will You Learn in JNCIS Course ?

  • Network Basics
  • IPv4 Addressing and Subnetting
  • IPv6 Addressing
  • Routing Fundamentals
  • RIP Overview
  • OSPF Overview
  • ISIS Overview
  • BGP Overview
  • MPLS
  • LDP
  • Switching Fundamentals
  • VLANs
  • Tunnels
  • High Availability
  • Network Management
  • Firewall Filters

Related Courses