Nokia NRS I Training

(Nokia Network Routing Specialist I)

Exam 4A0-100

by gokhankosem
45 Hours
76 Lessons
196 Students

NRS I (Nokia Network Routing Specialist I) is the Entrance Certification of Nokia (formerly Alcatel-Lucent) Service Routing Certification (SRC) Program. So, Nokia Scalable IP Networks Exam is the starting point for Service Provider Architecture and Nokia IP World!With NRS I, Nokia Scalable IP Networks trainning, you learn Networking Fundamentals, Routing Protocol Basics, TCP/IP, Ethernet and Overview of Nokia L2/L3 VPN Services. Beside, you gain basic Hands On Experience on Nokia Service Routers.

NRS I Certification is one step away from you. To get your NRS I Certification, you need to pass;

• Nokia 4A0-100 Exam (Nokia Scalable IP Networks)

NRS I Course Content :

  • Network Basics
  • Nokia 7950 XRS, 7750 SR, 7450 ESS
  • Nokia SROS CLI
  • IPv4 Addressing
  • IPv6 Addressing
  • TCP and UDP
  • Switching Fundamentals
  • VLANs
  • Spanning Tree (STP,RSTP)
  • Link Aggregation
  • Routing Fundamentals
  • OSPF Overview
  • BGP Overview
  • WAN
  • DHCP
  • NAT
  • IP Filters
  • Basic Router Security
  • SNMP



IPCisco is the Winner! “Best Certification Study Journey of 2019!”